Exhibitors

Major Sponsor

Contact your local ŠKODA dealer or visit www.skoda.ie

ŠKODA will contribute €1000 towards a finance deposit on any new ŠKODA purchased. This offer is exclusive to MRII members and is applicable to any new ŠKODA purchased on a ŠKODA Finance plan.

Ashfield

Jo Shields: 01-428 7200 Jo.Shields@ashfieldhealthcare.com www.ashfieldhealthcare.com

combinedmedia

Colm Lynam: 01-2931881 colm@combinedmedia.ie www.combinedmedia.ie

Griffen Group

Fiona Delahunty: 086-8066288 fiona.delahunty@griffingroup.ie www.monart.ie www.ferrycarrighotel.ie www.hotelkilkenny.ie

The INN at Dromoland

Tom Shanahan: 061-368161 tom.shanahan@theinnatdromoland.ie www.theinnatdromoland.ie

The Inn at Dromoland is ideally located just off the M18 between Limerick and Galway – making it the ideal half way point. Offering luxury accommodation and meeting facilities.

Killashee

Orla McCabe: 045-879277 sales@killasheehotel.com www.killasheehotel.com

Located only 30kms from Dublin City and just outside Naas Town. With 141 bedrooms, 18 meeting rooms, 3 ballrooms, Leisure Centre & Spa.

Neville Hotels

Brenda Killeen: 087-2020317 bkilleen@royalmarine.ie www.nevillehotels.ie

Neville Hotels are a family owned Hotel Group – 3 Locations – Royal Marine Hotel Dublin, Kilkenny River Court & The Tower Hotel & Leisure Centre Waterford.

RecruitmentPlus

Hazel Whelan: 086 2780961 hazel@rplus.ie

John Reidy: 086-8556732 john@rplus.ie

Anne Fanthom: 086-8314668 anne@rplus.ie www.recruitmentplus.ie

Recruitment Plus – Award winning recruitment agency within the Pharmaceutical Industry. Recognised for the depth of market knowledge and client/candidate reach offered by John Reidy and Hazel Whelan.

Sweet Cicely

Siobhan Monaghan: 01-2573770 info@sweetcicely.ie www.sweetcicely.ie

Delicious range of gourmet sandwiches, breakfast platters, cakes, healthy salads, chopped fruit & quality hot food. Free delivery anywhere in Dublin. Very reliable service.

Barberstown Castle

Clare Davitt: 01.628 8157 clare@barberstowncastle.ie www.barberstowncastle.ie

Barberstown Castle is a country house hotel which is a perfect location for conferences, all rooms enjoying natural daylight. Dine in garden bar or Medieval Castle.

The Croke Park

Caroline Millar: 01-8714506 Caroline_Millar@doylecollection.com

Claire Myler: 021-425 2700 Claire_Myler@doylecollection.com www.doylecollection.com

Grow HQ

Claire McCabe: 086-0649075 claire@growhq.org www.growhq.org

IQVIA

Declan Brehony: 087-9482505 Declan.Brehony@iqvia.com www.iqvia.com

IQVIA provides information technology solutions and contract personnel dedicated to help healthcare stakeholders find better solutions for their patients. Learn more at iqvia.com.

Mount Falcon Estate

Martina Hannigan: 086-4670716 martinahannigan@mountfalcon.com www.mountfalcon.com

Luxury 4 star hotel on a 100 acre estate outside Ballina, Co. Mayo. Wide range of estate activities, swimming pool, leisure centre and spa. 4 meeting rooms, 1 function room. Just 3 hrs from Dublin.

Pharmaforce

Bethann Doherty: (045) 882 628 Bethann.Doherty@pharmaforce.ie

Shirley Kiernan: (045) 882 628 shirley.kiernan@pharmaforce.ie www.pharmaforce.ie

Pharmaforce, a wholly owned Irish company, specialises in providing a range of Contract Sales Outsourcing, HR and Recruitment services within the Pharmaceutical, MedTech and Healthcare sectors.

Select Hotels

Chanel Malone: 086-0466004 chanel@selecthotels.ie www.selecthotelsireland.com/business

Select Hotels of Ireland is a collection of Irish Independent Hotels located the length and breadth of the Country. Just one contact for 30 hotels!

The Talbot Collection

Michelle Wray: 087-6658498 mwray@talbotstillorgan.com www.talbotcollection.ie

4* Hotels located in Dublin, Carlow, Cork and Wexford with Conference Facilities for up to 500.

Clayton Hotels

Léonie Thornton 01-625 8000 lthornton@claytonhotels.com www.claytonhotelliffeyvalley.com

Elaine Ryan: 061-444113 eryan@claytonhotels.com www.claytonhotellimerick.com

Clayton Hotels are renowned for offering a unique personality with a warm welcoming atmosphere and superior service. It’s the little differences that will make a big impression with you.

Dunboyne Castle

Peter Cooke: 086-0418010 pcooke@dunboynecastlehotel.com www.dunboynecastlehotel.com

Dunboyne Castle Hotel & Spa has newly refurbished, state of the art meeting facilities and will offer 10% discount on all MRII members bookings.

HMR

Rachel O’Beirne: 01-4136821 Rachel.Obeirne@hmr.co.com www.hmr.ie

The Johnstown Estate

Tonya Murphy: 046-954 0000 events@thejohnstownestate.com www.thejohnstownestate.com

Mr Waffle

Niamh Gallagher: (091) 520 747 niamhgroundandco@gmail.com www.mrwaffle.ie

Portmarnock Hotel & Golf Links

Sandra Russell: 01 8666510 srussell@portmarnock.com www.portmarnock.com

Portmarnock Hotel & Golf Links is 12 minutes from Dublin International Airport and 20 minutes from the city centre. Fully flexible meeting space with natural daylight for 300 people.

Star Medical

Liam Regan: | 01-4688282 resourcing@starmedical.ie www.starmedical.ie

Star Ireland is a full service resourcing and outsourcing company. We deliver opportunities to help our candidates achieve professional and personal goals.